Update : ‘Certified Lover Boy’ Tracklist all songs on one place exclusive

Update : ‘Certified Lover Boy’ Tracklist all songs on one place exclusive

Certified Lover Boy Tracklist all songs


After multiple delays, Drake has finally free his latest album. Certified Lover Boy is that the musician’s sixth studio album.

The 34-year-old rapper confirmed the album’s unharness date with AN Instagram post showing what seemed to be a written note particularisation the album’s tracklist.


The album is created from 21 tracks.


This is the Certified Lover Boy tracklist fully.


Tracklist for Drake’s Certified Lover Boy:


  1. Champagne Poetry
  2. Papi’s Home
  3. Girls Want Girls (Ft. Lil Baby)
  4. In the Bible (Ft. GIVĒON & Lil Durk)
  5. Love All (Ft. Jay-Z)
  6. Fair Trade (Ft. Travis Scott)
  7. Way 2 Sexy (Ft. Future & Young Thug)
  8. TSU
  9. N 2 Deep (Ft. Future)
  10. Pipe Down
  11. Yebba’s Heartbreak (Ft. Yebba)
  12. No Friends in the Industry
  13. Knife Talk (Ft. 21 Savage & Project Pat)
  14. 7AM on the Bridle Path
  15. Race My Mind
  16. Fountains (Ft. Tems)
  17. Get Along Better (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
  18. You Only Live Twice (Ft. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
  19. IMY2 (Ft. Kid Cudi)
  20. Fucking Fans
  21. The Remorse


When Did Certified Lover Boy come back Out?

Drake’s last album was Scorpion, which was free in 2018 and featured hits as well as Nice For What, In My Feelings, and God’s arrange.


Drake Certified Lover Boy Album ( Date and Time )


The 34-year-old rapper 1st declared the album last year, before delaying its unharness to Gregorian calendar month 2021.

After suffering AN injury, the “Hotline Bling” hitmaker pushed back the album’s unharness once more to AN vague summer date whereas he recovered from knee surgery.

The final unharness date was excited throughout AN episode of Sports Center as sandy footage of a person holding a cardboard sign that scan “CLB September 3” was spliced in with video of sporting highlights.





Drake later confirmed the news himself, sharing a picture on his Instagram account of twelve pregnant emoji attributable to British creator Damien Hirst, which was later confirmed to be the album’s cowl art.


Initially, fans speculated that every emoji drawn a song, which means the album would comprise a complete of twelve tracks.


Fans had conjointly questioned if the album would land on identical day as Kanye West’s delayed Donda once the rapper hosted multiple listening parties however continued to ward off the album’s unharness.


Donda, named once West’s late mother, was finally free on August 29 , although the 44-year-old took to Instagram to say his music was created publically out there by his label, Universal, while not his previous information.



He conjointly claimed the song “Jail atomic number 78. 2,” that options moot figures Marilyn Dr. and DaBaby, had been blocked from the album although the song will still be streamed on Spotify.


The feud between West and Drake has escalated in recent weeks with West showing to share the Canadian’s home address on social media before quickly deleting his post.

It came once West took offense to references Drake created to the rapper in an exceeding verse on the song “Betrayal,” that options on Trippie Redd’s latest album stopover at Knight.


by : newsweek

Semilar topics you might like:

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *